CHILL.

Published June 14, 2014 by mylifeinfivewords

I’m not one of those people who feels super comfortable being hella dressed up everyday. I think this is the most effort I’ll put into an outfit during the day. Really digging tartan right now, and tights that look like thigh-high sports socks. And beanies – currently on the look out for new beanies. If you come across any sweet ones (I mostly wear black, because I’m sah out there) please let me know.

One of my go-to daytime outfits. Can't go too wrong with tartan and black.

One of my go-to daytime outfits. Can’t go too wrong with tartan and black.

Beanie: Drop The Anchor Clothing

Shirt: Black Milk Clothing

Skirt: Black Milk Clothing

Tights: Asos

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

